Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Brooke W McKernan

Brooke W McKernan

Financial Advisor
brooke.mckernan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

 
 Art Blick

Art Blick, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
art.blick@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jim Larschan

Jim Larschan, CFP®

Business & Estate Planning Specialist
jim.larschan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Grant Coldwell

Grant Coldwell, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
grant.coldwell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

 
 David J Siegel

David J Siegel, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
david.siegel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Shannon Rose DiSalvo

Shannon Rose DiSalvo

Financial Advisor
shannon.disalvo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 David H Coldwell

David H Coldwell, AEP®, CLU®, CLTC

Financial Representative
david.coldwell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

 
 Felix Fernando Menendez

Felix Fernando Menendez

Financial Representative
felix.menendez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Henry Horta

Henry Horta

Financial Representative
henry.horta@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jeffrey R Lukosavich

Jeffrey R Lukosavich

Financial Representative
jeffrey.lukosavich@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kayla Selene Menendez

Kayla Selene Menendez

Financial Representative
kayla.menendez@nm.com

 
 Max Frederic Zoete

Max Frederic Zoete

Financial Representative
maxim.zoete@nm.com

 
 Shubert Cineus

Shubert Cineus

Financial Representative
shubert.cineus@nm.com

 
 Trevor T Gilson

Trevor T Gilson

Sales Execution Team
trevor.t.gilson@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck